These are a few comments from Jim’s assignment from last Friday. Hi I’m Riderfan from Ms.browns grade 6/7 room.I got your comment bout my car.that was really funny.I love the color pink.Thats why I want a pink car.everything of mine is pink.My computer desk is pink and my room is also pink.Comment back Riderfan:):D
Comment Posted on January 23, 2008 at 01:13 PM by riderfan




i liked doing this but did not put it on
my blog yet

Comment Posted on January 23, 2008 at 01:02 PM by fluffyman2.0


hi Mr.Ellis I had lots of fun doing this project can’t wait to find out what next weeks prolect is see you!
Comment Posted on January 19, 2008 at 05:51 PM by hawaiiangirl


I really enjoyed reading the students’ stories. I had some time to check out some of their blogs. Great work!
Comment Posted on January 18, 2008 at 11:12 PM by Mrs. Ferguson


OK – this project is just too cool! Two teachers – two classrooms – one assignment! I too, am looking forward to reading the students’ writing.

Donna
Comment Posted on January 18, 2008 at 11:45 AM by Donna DesRoches


Good morning Jim,

Looks like you had fun working with jumpcut. Great assignment. I’m looking forward to knowing what the students will wish for.
Kim

Comment Posted on January 18, 2008 at 07:28 AM by kimberly.brown

